navai village fijibluff park long beach

navai village fiji

Elementary School. The closest airport in Fiji is Vatukoula Airport in a distance of 13 mi (or 20 km), North-West. Navai hotels map is available on the target page linked above. See Navai photos and images from satellite below, explore the aerial photographs of Navai in Fiji. I am a farmer and hope that my children study hard in order to find good jobs so they can look after their family. I really like being with Talanoa Trek. Photos. Someday I will, but at the moment I like listening to stories from another part of the world. Time in Navai is now 09:47 PM (Monday). Sleeping is in a large dorm although there are two private bures available. In Fiji, you need to carry and be drinking a lot of water.