mike buchanan wusa9bluff park long beach

mike buchanan wusa9

I was a high school intern at Channel 9 way, way back in the golden days. Mike Buchanan was a longtime Washington, D.C. reporter. They knew they could trust him,” said Dave Statter, who worked with Buchanan at WUSA9.Collins and Statter said that Buchanan was generous and encouraged talent and that Buchanan responsible for getting them hired at TV stations in D.C.Buchanan’s passing is already being felt on social media, as former colleagues and friends are sharing their grief at his death.Goodbye to the one + only Mike Buchanan: A reporters reporter who always preferred sharing the limelight.

I got to accompany Mike in the field, and learned so much about fact-finding. And oh, so human.

Mike cracked me up. A good man. He was 78 years old. Anonymous: Anonymous wrote:I was a high school intern at Channel 9 way, way back in the golden days.

Subject: Mike Buchanan from WUSA9 died . Glenn Brenner. Anonymous: Anonymous wrote:that's young to die from a fall, must have been really hard.